Lullabies For Little Ones

Soothing Lullabies for the Whole Family

This compilation of Hap Palmer ballads and lullabies calms
children of all ages and creates a serene environment for the whole family. Slow down and relax with these soothing melodies that create a peaceful serene environment for the whole family. Shifts in visual styles keep the viewer engaged with uplifting scenes of nature, adorable sleeping babies, colorful animation and novel homemade puppets. Beautiful melodies and rich lyrical phrases are enhanced by arrangements that feature real, non-synthesized instruments including acoustic guitar, piano, violin, viola, cello, bass, flute, clarinet, oboe, mandolin, and accordion. Songs include original favorites Counting Miracles, Butterfly, Sleep On, Things I'm Thankful For, Old Rocking Chair, I Sleep 'Til The Morning, Teddy Bear Ball, Sleepy Time Sea, and Spinning On The Same Ball. The collection is enhanced by unique arrangements of the traditional classics All Night All Day, Hush Little Baby, Twinkle Twinkle Little Star, Sleep My Baby, and A La Nanita Nana.

Product Number: DVD HP202


1. Counting Miracles
2. All Night, All Day
3. Sleep My Baby
4. Hush Little Baby
5. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
6. Butterfly
7. Sleep On
8. Sleepy Time Sea
9. Things I'm Thankful For
10. A la Nanita Nana
11. Old Rocking Chair
12. I Sleep 'Til The Morning
13. Teddy Bear Ball
14. Spinning On The Same Ball